The Legacy Partner Society is an exclusive group of donors who have committed a bequest to the AAPP Foundation. These gifts allow the Foundation to plan for the future, working towards a world where individuals with mental health disorders receive optimal care because psychiatric pharmacists are an essential member of the health care team.

Members of the Legacy Partner's Society include:

  • LaGenia Bailey
  • Patrick and Carla Cobb
  • Julie A. Dopheide
  • Larry and Elke Ereshefsky Family Trust
  • Joan B. Fowler
  • Matthew A. Fuller
  • Gary M. Levin and Toya M. Bowles
  • Rex S. Lott
  • Gene Makela
  • Jerry and Tracey McKee
  • Kim Tallian*
  • Julia E. Vertrees
  • Barbara G. Wells and Richard M. Wells

We thank our Legacy Partners for their generous commitment to the AAPP Foundation. To learn more about joining the Legacy Partner's Society by making a bequest, please visit the How to Contribute page or view the Planned Giving Brochure.


Members of the Legacy Partner's Society gather for a special breakfast during the 2017 CPNP Annual Meeting in Phoenix, Arizona.

Pictured left to right: Joan B. Fowler, Cindy Kirkwood (2017 CPNP Foundation President-Elect), Matthew Fuller (2017 CPNP Foundation President), LaGenia Bailey, Barbara G. Wells, and Richard M. Wells