

CPNP Foundation Announces Student Registration and Travel Grant Recipients

Thanks to the generous <u>donations</u> provided by the CPNP Foundation, CPNP Past Presidents, and CPNP members, twenty (20) students are receiving complimentary registrations and a \$325 travel grant to be used toward their attendance at CPNP 2017. These twenty students were selected by the CPNP Student Committee based on the merits of their applications.

"These students represent our future and the future of psychiatric pharmacy," says CPNP Foundation President Matthew Fuller, PharmD, BCPP, FASHP. "The <u>CPNP Foundation</u> is pleased to support these student grants providing access to the networking opportunities and educational programming that is so valuable to our development as professionals in the field. We encourage CPNP members to continue <u>donating</u> to this important effort enabling the Foundation to continue to provide matching grant dollars far into the future."

Congratulations to the twenty grant recipients who will be attending CPNP 2017 in Phoenix, AZ:

- Lyndsay Albert, Ohio Northern University Raabe College of Pharmacy
- Pinhui Chen, University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy
- Demi Cole, Roseman University of Health Sciences College of Pharmacy
- Charlie Dorflinger, Northeast Ohio Medical University College of Pharmacy
- Jessica Foag, University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy—Twin Cities
- Eric Friestrom, University of Wisconsin School of Pharmacy—Madison
- Annie Hu, University of California San Diego Skaggs School of Pharmacy
- Stephanie Jean, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Eshelman School of Pharmacy
- Jessica Keels, Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy
- Amber Marshall, University of Southern California School of Pharmacy
- Joseph Martin, University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
- Rachel Neal, Purdue College of Pharmacy
- Julie Nguyen, University of California San Francisco School of Pharmacy
- Heather Porter, Pacific University School of Pharmacy
- Taylor Riedley, East Tennessee State University College of Pharmacy
- Danielle Small, Pacific University School of Pharmacy
- Kyle Troksa, University of Colorado Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Megan Vaden, Harding University College of Pharmacy
- Kaitlyn Victor, University at Buffalo School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Jennifer Weaver, East Tennessee State University College of Pharmacy