

CPNP Foundation Announces Student Registration and Travel Grant Recipients

Thanks to the generous funds provided by the CPNP Foundation and CPNP members, fifteen (15) students are receiving complimentary registrations and a \$330 travel grant to be used toward their attendance at the 2015 Annual Meeting. These fifteen students were selected by the CPNP Student Committee based on the merits of their applications.

"These students represent our future and the future of neuropsychiatric pharmacy," says CPNP Foundation President Barbara Wells, PharmD, FCCP. "The <u>CPNP Foundation</u> is pleased to support these student grants providing access to the networking opportunities and educational programming that is so valuable to our development as professionals in the field. We encourage CPNP members to continue their <u>donations</u> to this important effort enabling the Foundation to continue to provide matching grant dollars far into the future."

Congratulations to the fifteen (15) grant recipients who will be attending the 2015 CPNP Annual Meeting.

- Kevin Bozymski, Butler University
- Abigail Buchman, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
- Rebecca H. Campbell, University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy
- Marie-Claire Desrosiers, Regis University
- Christina Dorman, University of Texas at Austin
- Matthew G. Fischer, UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy
- Caroline E. Kim, University of Maryland
- Zachary McCormack, Purdue
- Christopher Oprica, University of Connecticut
- Jacob R. Peters, East Tennessee State University Gatton College of Pharmacy
- Joann Maithy V. Phan, University of Hawaii, Hilo-The Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy
- Ellen Schafer, Ferris State University
- Megan Shell, University of Arizona
- Brigitte Stolz, University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy
- Natalie Valentino, University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy